Mayor and Councillors

Council is made up of a Mayor and twelve Councillors. The current Council members were elected in the 2016 Local Government elections.

scc-cr17_councillors

Mayor

scc-cr_mayor.jpg

Councillor Amanda Findley

Mobile: 0434 151 730
Fax: (02) 4429 5579
findleya@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Councillors

Shoalhaven City Council is divided into three Wards with four Councillors elected for each Ward. Set out below are the list of towns and villages that comprise each Ward.

Ward 1
Berry, Bomaderry, Budgong, Burrier, Cambewarra, Coolangatta, Falls Creek, Kangaroo Valley, Meroo Meadow, North Nowra, Nowra Hill, Shoalhaven Heads and Tapitallee. Parts of Nowra, South Nowra and Tomerong.

Ward 2
Callala Bay, Callala Beach, Comerong Island, Culburra Beach, Currarong, Erowal Bay, Greenwell Point, Huskisson, Hyams Beach, Myola, Old Erowal Bay, Orient Point, Terara, Vincentia, Woollamia and Worrigee. Parts of Nowra, Sanctuary Point, South Nowra and Tomerong.

Ward 3
Basin View, Bawley Point, Bendalong, Berrara, Burrill Lake, Cudmirrah, Depot Beach, Dolphin Point, Durras North, Fishermans Paradise, Kings Point, Kioloa, Lake Conjola , Lake Tabourie, Manyana, Milton, Narrawallee, St Georges Basin, Sussex Inlet, Ulladulla and Wandandian.

Wards_June2016_withDetails


scc-cr_Nina-Digiglio.jpg

Councillor Nina Cheyne

Mobile: 0428 629 147
Fax: -
Nina.Cheyne@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Andrew-Guile.jpg

Councillor Andrew Guile

Mobile: 0412 287 706
Fax: (02) 4429 5580
andrew.guile@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_John-Wells.jpg

Councillor John Wells

Mobile: 0412 676 159
Fax: -
John.Wells@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Annette-Alldrick.jpg

Councillor Annette Alldrick

Mobile: 0428 657 026
Fax: -
Annette.Alldrick@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Joanna-Gash.jpg

Councillor Joanna Gash

Mobile: 0427 160 170
Fax: (02) 4429 5250
Jo.Gash@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Mitchell-Pakes.jpg

Councillor Mitchell Pakes

Mobile: 0432 557 516
Fax: -
Mitchell.Pakes@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Greg-Watson.jpg

Councillor Greg Watson

Mobile: 0412 210 979
Fax: (02) 4429 5572
watsong@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_John-Levett.jpg

Councillor John Levett

Mobile: 0418 469 094
Fax: -
John.Levett@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Mark-Kitchener.jpg

Councillor Mark Kitchener

Mobile: 0478 882 649
Fax: -
Mark.Kitchener@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Bob-Proudfoot.jpg

Councillor Bob Proudfoot

Mobile: 0428 970 086
Fax: -
Bob.Proudfoot@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Kaye-Gartner.jpg

Councillor Kaye Gartner

Mobile: 0428 861 092
Fax: -
Kaye.Gartner@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

scc-cr_Patricia-White.jpg

Councillor Patricia White

Mobile: 0447 416 329
Fax: -
Patricia.White@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au